Monroe County Elections

Bloomington, Indiana

Nicole Browne, Monroe County Clerk
Karen Wheeler, Elections Supervisor
2019 City of Bloomington

John Hamilton*

City Clerk
Nicole Bolden*

City Council District 1
Kate Rosenbarger*

City Council District 2
Sue Sgambelluri (D)
Andrew Guenther (R)

City Council District 3
Ron Smith (D)
Nicholas (Nick) Kappas (I)
Marty Spechler (I)

City Council District 4
Dave Rollo*

City Council District 5
Isabel Piedmont-Smith*

City Council District 6
Stephen Volan*

City Council At-Large
Susan Sandberg*
Matt Flaherty*
Jim Sims*

* Indicates no ballot for that candidate

2019 Town of Ellettsville

Town Clerk-Treasurer
Sandra Hash*

Town Council Ward 1
Trevor Sager*

Town Council Ward 2
William Ellis*

Town Council Ward 3
Scott Oldham*

* No Election is being held in Ellettsville

2019 Town of Stinesville

Town Clerk-Treasurer
Lois Pursell*

Town Council At-Large
Kimberly Cunningham*

Town Council At-Large
Scott McGlocklin*

Town Council At-Large
Kelsey McGlocklin*

* No Election is being held in Stinesville